Top Posts for August 2012

September 4, 2012


It has been a while since I have done a monthly top posts. Now that we are into the Fall scheduling I plan to be posting much more regularly again. There will be a slight change in the days I will be posting though.

I have been asked by hammeronanvil.blogspot.com to post every Wednesday on their site. My first post there was last week and I am very excited about the opportunity to contribute to a great team of bloggers there. Be sure to check them out!

That means I will not be posting here on Wednesdays. For the next month I will be posting 5 times a week: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday here and Wednesday on Hammer on Anvil.

We will see how this schedule works out over the next month. If other changes are needed to be made, I will be sure to let you know!

Now that I have that business out of the way, let’s take a look at my top 8 posts from this last month.

Taking Steps

“Just Kidding!”

You Never Know Who is Listening

Flee

Off the Beaten Path

Fighting Distractions

Review of Love Does by Bob Goff

What’s Left May Not be Pretty

There was tremendous growth of viewership to my blog in this last month. This had everything to do with me posting again. I had 225 monthly views. I didn’t start posting until the middle of the month. I have not had this kind of traffic since February. I am excited to see the continued growth as I put intentional effort into developing content and publishing.

Thanks for reaching and I hope you continue to come back!

If you have a blog, what was your top post for August?

Leave a Reply

