Top Posts for March 2012

April 2, 2012


This month I was a little less consistent in my output. I still had quite a few new posts but they were a bit scattered all over and as a result my monthly views were down. This was my lowest month in a while.

I had wrote about getting a new schedule in place and I plan to do a better job sticking with it this month. I want to be posting 4 times a week: Tuesday-Friday.

Anyway, here are my top 8 posts for the month of March.

Review of Called to Controversy. A Great Read!

Oh For Crying Out Loud

Influencing When You Don’t Think You Are

The Message of Jesus Doesn’t Need You to Make it Cool

What if your Weren’t Important?

That Would Never Happen to Me

Getting More Than We Can Endure

Don’t Let Your Faith Flat line

If you have not check them out go right ahead and I hope that you keep coming back to read more!

If you have a blog, what were your top posts for March?

Leave a Reply

